Wishful Thinking Symptoms

bladder

I am either pregnant or I have a bladder infection. I felt my bladder pushing against the front of my groin and bouncing with pressure with each step on our trip to berkeley which had us walking a few miles a day. Oy!

I have always had a camel’s bladder. I could hold it for eight hours in the car. I usually go only 2-3 times a day and I have been going every 1 or 2 hours, and I’m not drinking more than usual.

Strange moods: I wanted to kill our Berkeley yoga teacher. I wanted to kill people who smoked.  The violence is very very new to me! I felt threatened by homeless people. I cried at commercials and billboards.  The farmer’s market made me cry tears of joy. We watched TV and I cried at the bachelorette, the newlywed show, and everything on the food network.

Cravings: Sugar, chocolate, cow cheese, tomatoes. Also craved about seven meals a day- but that might be from watching the food channel. So- tomorrow I walk the lake and thursday, more yoga.

Speaking again of yoga, during the class with the terrible egotistical sadistic wacko teacher- I had to sneeze during savasana laying down and didn’t want to make noise so held it in to myself and it ripped through my groin area. I thought I had simultaneously ruined my lower obliques and spontaneously miscarried any zygote that may have once been attached to my uterus. But I quickly recovered and felt like neither had happened. Phew. Please don’t hold in your sneezes  while lying down.

Also, my face looks fat. Well, fatter than usual, even.

About mooreamalatt

Find my whole bio here: http://www.savvyparentingsupport.com/#!about/cktc
This entry was posted in Gentle Discipline. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

